全球所有銀行的SWIFT碼和BIC碼。點擊此處查看!

銀行SWIFT代碼查找器

Wise

按國家/地區查找SWIFT代碼

  1. 美國
  2. 中國
  3. 日本
  4. 德國
  5. 法國
  6. 英國
  7. 巴西
  8. 俄羅斯
  9. 意大利
  10. 印度
  11. 加拿大
  12. 澳洲
  13. 西班牙
  14. 韓國
  15. 墨西哥
更多國家

SWIFT代碼和BIC代碼

SWIFT代碼BIC代碼是ISO 9362國際匯款標準的一部分。SWIFT代表環球銀行金融電信協會,而BIC則代表銀行識別碼。

SWIFT代碼和BIC代碼用於在世界範圍內進行國際匯款時識別銀行分行,以確保將您的資金匯給正確的收款人。要查找SWIFT代碼,請使用上面的表格選擇您的國家/地區,銀行和城市。或者,您可以瀏覽特定國家/地區的所有SWIFT代碼。


SWIFT代碼示例

AAAA BB CC DDD

  • 前4個字符-銀行代碼(僅字母)
  • 接下來的2個字符-ISO 3166-1 alpha-2國家/地區代碼(僅字母)
  • 接下來的2個字符-位置代碼,被動參與者的第二個字符為“ 1”(字母和數字)
  • 最後3個字符-銀行分行代碼,可選-主要辦事處的“XXX”(字母和數字)

透過您的銀行進行國際轉賬的弊端

當您透過您的銀行匯款或收款時,您可能會因匯率差而蒙受損失,並因此而支付隱性費用。那是因為銀行仍然使用舊的系統來兌換貨幣。我們建議您使用Wise(以前稱為TransferWise),它的費率通常便宜很多。憑藉其智能技術:

  • 您每次都能獲得很高的匯率和低廉的前期手續費。
  • 您可以像銀行一樣快速地轉移資金,而且我們的速度通常更快。某些貨幣在幾分鐘內就可以到帳。
  • 您的資金將得到銀行級的安全保護。
  • 您將加入我們超過2百萬的顧客行列,他們使用47種貨幣匯款至70個國家。

SWIFT代碼-常見問題解答

SWIFT代碼是什麼?

SWIFT是環球 銀行金融電信協會。SWIFT代碼是銀行和匯款代理在進行國際轉帳時使用的商業識別碼(BIC)。

當有人談論SWIFT/BIC代碼(也稱為SWIFT編號)時,它們表示8或11位用於在進行國際支付時識別不同銀行組織和銀行分行的數字。 如果您想透過SWIFT網絡向國外的某個人匯款,則需要一個SWIFT代碼。

BIC是什麼?

BIC表示商業識別碼。這些代碼是SWIFT分配給銀行以及其他一系列金融和非金融機構的標準參考號。

如果您要發送或接收國際轉帳,則可能會要求您提供BIC代碼。這是一個8或11位的數字,顯示了哪個銀行持有您要發送的匯款的收款帳戶。BIC代碼也可以稱為SWIFT/BIC代碼,或簡稱為SWIFT代碼。

SWIFT代碼和BIC代碼之間有什麼區別?

SWIFT是控制BIC代碼使用的發行組織。但是,術語SWIFT代碼和BIC代碼-甚至SWIFT/BIC代碼-可以互換使用。

我如何找到我的 SWIFT 代碼?

如果您需要查找自己的SWIFT/BIC代碼給向您匯款的人,則可以使用上面的銀行SWIFT代碼查找器。另外,如果您需要檢查朋友的SWIFT號碼是否正確,則可以使用SWIFT檢查器工具

您也可以透過登錄在線銀行,致電當地分行或檢查與銀行的往來函件來找到您的SWIFT號碼。 您所需的詳細資訊通常顯示在對帳單和客戶信息信函上。

我如何檢查SWIFT代碼?

如果您要進行國際轉帳,則要確保您擁有的SWIFT代碼正確無誤。錯誤可能會導致延誤,導致您的付款被退還-甚至意味著付款已轉至錯誤的帳戶。

使用Google搜索銀行/分行代碼來檢查收款人的SWIFT代碼 ,或使用方便的SWIFT檢查器工具

我是否需要一個IBAN或SWIFT代碼?

根據國際轉帳的去向,可能會要求您輸入IBAN,SWIFT代碼或同時輸入兩者。IBAN代表國際銀行帳號。如果您需要IBAN進行交易,請使用在線 IBAN計算器IBAN驗證器來生成並檢查您的代碼。

IBAN的操作方式與SWIFT代碼類似,但並未在全球範圍內使用。例如,在向歐洲和中東地區付款時通常要求使用IBAN,但在北美或澳大利亞則不使用IBAN 。檢查要匯款至的國家/地區的要求,以確保您擁有安全處理付款所需要的所有信息。

SWIFT碼的註冊由環球銀行金融電信協會(SWIFT)處理,其總部位於比利時拉許爾普。 SWIFT是S.W.I.F.T.SCRL的註冊商標,其註冊地址位於Avenue Adèle 1, B-1310 La Hulpe, Belgium。

SWIFT and BIC Codes for all the banks in the world. Find them here!

Bank SWIFT Code Finder

Wise

Lookup SWIFT Codes by Country

  1. United States
  2. China
  3. Japan
  4. Germany
  5. France
  6. United Kingdom
  7. Brazil
  8. Russia
  9. Italy
  10. India
  11. Canada
  12. Australia
  13. Spain
  14. South Korea
  15. Mexico
More countries

SWIFT Codes and BIC Codes

SWIFT Codes and BIC codes are part of the ISO 9362 standards for sending money internationally. SWIFT stands for Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication, while BIC is short for Bank Identifier Code.

SWIFT and BIC codes are used all over the world to identify bank branches when you make international payments, ensuring your money gets to the right place. To find a SWIFT code, select your country, bank, and city using the form above. Alternatively, you can browse all SWIFT codes for a particular country.


SWIFT code example

AAAA BB CC DDD

  • First 4 characters - bank code (only letters)
  • Next 2 characters - ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code (only letters)
  • Next 2 characters - location code, passive participant will have "1" in the second character (letters and digits)
  • Last 3 characters - branch code, optional - 'XXX' for primary office (letters and digits)

The downside of international transfers with your bank

When you send or receive money using your bank, you might lose out on a bad exchange rate and pay hidden fees as a result. That’s because the banks still use an old system to exchange money. We recommend you use Wise (formerly TransferWise), which is usually much cheaper. With their smart technology:

  • You get a great exchange rate and a low, upfront fee every time.
  • You move your money as fast as the banks, and often faster – some currencies go through in minutes.
  • Your money is protected with bank-level security.
  • You join over 2 million customers who transfer in 47 currencies across 70 countries.


SWIFT Codes - FAQs

What is a SWIFT code?

SWIFT is the Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication. A SWIFT code is a Business Identifier Code (BIC) used by banks and payment providers when making international transfers.

When someone talks about SWIFT/BIC codes, also known as SWIFT numbers, they mean the 8 or 11 digit numbers which are used to identify different banking organisations and branches when making international payments. You’ll need a SWIFT code if you want to send money to someone overseas through the SWIFT network.

What is a BIC?

BIC stands for Business Identifier Code. These codes are standardized reference numbers assigned by SWIFT, to banks and a range of other financial and non-financial institutions.

If you’re sending or receiving an international payment you may be asked for a BIC code. This is the 8 or 11 digit set of numbers which shows which bank holds the account you’re sending to. BIC codes may also be referred to as SWIFT/BIC codes, or just SWIFT codes.

What is the difference between SWIFT and BIC codes?

SWIFT is the issuing organisation which controls the use of BIC codes. However, the terms SWIFT codes and BIC codes - and even SWIFT/BIC codes - are used interchangeably.

How do I find my SWIFT code?

If you need to find your own SWIFT/BIC code to give to someone sending you money, you can use the bank SWIFT code finder above. Alternatively, if you need to check the SWIFT number you have for a friend is correct, you can use the SWIFT checker tool.

You can also find your SWIFT number by logging into online banking, calling into your local branch, or checking correspondence with your bank. The details you need are often shown on statements and customer information letters.

How can I check a SWIFT code?

If you’re sending an international payment, you want to make sure the SWIFT code you have is correct. Errors can result in delays, cause your payment to be returned - or even mean it’s sent to the wrong account.

Check the SWIFT code you have with the recipient, using a Google search for the bank/branch code, or with this handy SWIFT checker tool.

Do I need an IBAN or a SWIFT code?

Depending on where your international payment is going, you might be asked for an IBAN, a SWIFT code, or both. IBAN stands for International Bank Account Number. If you need an IBAN for your transaction, use an online IBAN Calculator or IBAN Validator to generate and check your code.

IBANs operate in a similar way to SWIFT codes, but aren’t used globally. IBANs are commonly requested for payments to Europe and the Middle East for example, but aren’t used in North America or Australia. Check the requirements for the country you’re sending to, to make sure you have all the information you need to process your payment securely.

The registrations of SWIFT codes are handled by Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication (SWIFT) and their headquarters is located in La Hulpe, Belgium. SWIFT is the registered trademark of S.W.I.F.T. SCRL with a registered address at Avenue Adèle 1, B-1310 La Hulpe, Belgium.